3/16 – 11/16/2024 (on various dates) WSA Member Teresa Cromwell is now the instructor of “Watercolor Workshops” at Bayard Cutting Arboretum!

Congratulations to WSA Member 

Teresa Cromwell

who is now the instructor for all

Watercolor Workshops at Bayard Cutting Arboretum!

Bayard Cutting Arboretum 440 Montauk Hwy, Great River, NY
On the Bayard website, Go to Events, then Art Workshops to learn more.

 

 

Students will learn the basics of watercolor painting. Various techniques will be demonstrated,and students will have the opportunity to practice and complete a painting to take home.Materials will be provided to complete the painting, and students will learn the materials they can get to continue working in watercolor. All skill levels are welcome.

* Feel free to bring your own paints and brushes to class.

All classes are conducted at the Upper Carriage House from 11am to 1pm.

CLICK HERE for a PDF of the FLYER “Watercolor Workshop with Teresa Cromwell”  

CLASS DATES through November 2024

  • April 11. 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • Sunday, May 05, 2024
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • Sunday, June 09, 2024
  • Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Friday, August 09. 2024
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024
  • Sunday September 08, 2024
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 .
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2024
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024
  • Thursday, November 07, 2024
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024

 

 

Good Wishes for a Wonderful Season Teaching Teresa!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News Categories:

Event Categories: